Under Dekonstruktion
siehe vorläufig Leib und Seele

2012-10-26 16:45
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil: Siouxsie's night - Love in a void
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil
Montag, 18. September 2006
Siouxsie's night - Love in a void
Love In A Void (1979)


Overground

Overground

Got to give up life in this netherworld
got to (gonna) go up to where the air is stale
and live a life of pleasantries
(and) mingle in the modern families

Overground-from abnormality
Overboard-for identity
Overground-for normality
Overboard-on identity

This limbo is no place
to be a digit (in)-Another space
in another crowd
I'm nameless bound

Overground-from abnormality
Overboard-for identity
Overground-for normality
Overboard-on (for) identity

Overground-I'll be worse than me
Overground-it's clear to me
(Repeat)
I'll be worse than me
The Staircase (Mystery)

Jigsaw Feeling

Chorus:
Send me forwards-say my feelings
But all the signals-send me reeling
Jigsaw Feeling

One day I'm feeling total
the next I'm split in two
My eyes are doing somersaults
staring at my shoe

My brain is out of my hand
there's nothing to prevent
The impulse is quite meaningless
in a cerebral non-event

Chorus

Five fingers do my walking
ten toes unravel 'Knots'
Amorphous jigsaw pieces
falling into slots

Chorus

So I just sit in reverie
getting on my nerves
The intangible bonds that keep me
sitting on the verge...
of a breakdown
of a reaction
of a result
(defeat me...)..Complete me...maybe...defeat me
(Jigsaw feeling)
Jigsaw Feeling
Years after the breakup of Siouxsie and the Banshees, the three core members (Sioux, Steve Severin and Budgie) reunited for an abbreviatated tour of the US and the UK. Seven Year Itch is a live album recorded at a London concert during this reunion tour.

Online seit 6612 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Letzte Aktualisierungen
Am Ende des Kreises ist...
http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?p=362050&sid=8e879fa0f83f02e8d353a3ff64f94b92#362050 http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?t=11640...
by rabe489 (Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45)
Zukunft
Zukunft
by rabe489 (Mi, 17. Okt, 22:25)
1.Mai 2012_3
...
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:38)
1.Mai2012_2
..
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:37)
Glut
http://rabe500.lima-city.de/
by rabe489 (Di, 24. Apr, 01:33)

xml version of this page

made with antville