Under Dekonstruktion
siehe vorläufig Leib und Seele

2012-10-26 16:45
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil: The 80's party is over
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil
Montag, 18. September 2006
The 80's party is over
S.S. very rare. Nicht mal im gutorientierten Gothic-Lexikon vorhanden. "Absoluter Insider-Tipp"
Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday (80er J.)



Just close your eyes and then remember
The thoughts you've locked away
When tomorrow comes you'll wish
You had today

And as we sit here alone
Looking for a reason to go on
It's so clear that all we have now
Are our thoughts of yesterday

If you're still there when it's all over
I'm scared I'll have to say
That a part of you has gone
Since yesterday

And as we sit here alone
Looking for a reason to go on
It's so clear that all we have now
Are our thoughts of yesterday

Well, maybe this could be the ending
with nothing left of you
A hundred wishes couldn't say
I don't want to

And as we sit here alone
Looking for a reason to go on
It's so clear that all we have now
Are our thoughts of yesterday

It's so clear that all we have now
Are thoughts of yesterday
Strawberry Switchblade - Let her go

You let her go
She does not want to be with you
She told me so
She does not know what to do
Yes she knows she must try
To keep you from under her skin
But it's not been that easy
Because you just won't give in
And I know I would let go
I know, I know

I know it's wrong
It can't possibly go on
She can't drop a friend
Just because you say so
I love her more than you do
Yet I can't get near her
It isn't fair that you should
Say who can and can't see her
And I know I would let go
I know, I know

She has a mind of her own
And she's going to use it
She told you to step down
So you'll have to do it
Maybe you'll try it again
But it won't work out
That I know
You can't push any more
You'll just have to let her go
(I would let go) let her go
(And I know I would let go) let her go
album

Online seit 6612 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Letzte Aktualisierungen
Am Ende des Kreises ist...
http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?p=362050&sid=8e879fa0f83f02e8d353a3ff64f94b92#362050 http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?t=11640...
by rabe489 (Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45)
Zukunft
Zukunft
by rabe489 (Mi, 17. Okt, 22:25)
1.Mai 2012_3
...
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:38)
1.Mai2012_2
..
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:37)
Glut
http://rabe500.lima-city.de/
by rabe489 (Di, 24. Apr, 01:33)

xml version of this page

made with antville