Under Dekonstruktion
siehe vorläufig Leib und Seele

2012-10-26 16:45
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil: Cinema Strange
Innerlichkeit - This Mortal Coil
Dienstag, 19. September 2006
Cinema Strange
Habe heute die neue Doppel-CD von Cinema Strange erstanden. Wunderbares PostPostmodernes Design.
En Hiver

En Hiver

One
I love to hate you! I am in winter. Frostbite hath claimed me, I succumb to numbness!

Chorus
Freezing men don't laugh at murder! ...Bleeding naked in the bathtub! Open windows tempt the savory! Women's heads float just as easily!

Two
Within the confines of crystal, reflected is my loathing! Under ice and still, chill waters fish bite stiff men and children!

Three
In the fog, in the woods, at midnight, in a land where it's always winter, I cut the thin skin of my ankles and the wind follows me like army. Lashing like a bullwhip in the arctic, I fling icicles like bee-sting! Stuck under glass, in the sphere, in the snowstorm, I shut my eyes and sleep in sleet!


One
Flee the ranks, I run from thee! Into the night and past thy offspring! Beneath the moon and against the grain... I've left the idiot's ball, now I dance in repose! I don't need thy song to move! Mine wicked steps bear disregard! Longevity takes a breath... I've left the idiot's ball, now I dance in repose!

Chorus
Come to us, give us a kiss and hear tales of the flight and the pagan's plight! Unweildly sacriform and the infidel steals the unborn! Ceremony! Unleash the dogs and hunt the rats of the past, father and son! Our ranks are perilous few, pragmatical lords and slaves to virtue!

Two
To piss on the moon, free and godless! Rusty sex! Love in a pan! Dirty boys, so dead and lost... Whatever waltz, I'm a fool in repose! Ignorant men, brazen and rash! Hormonal hounds so sticky with sweat! Little boys and liquor love... Whatever waltz, I'm a fool in repose!

Online seit 6612 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
11
15
19
 
 
Letzte Aktualisierungen
Am Ende des Kreises ist...
http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?p=362050&sid=8e879fa0f83f02e8d353a3ff64f94b92#362050 http://www.gelsenkirchener-geschichten.de/viewtopic.php?t=11640...
by rabe489 (Fr, 26. Okt, 16:45)
Zukunft
Zukunft
by rabe489 (Mi, 17. Okt, 22:25)
1.Mai 2012_3
...
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:38)
1.Mai2012_2
..
by rabe489 (Di, 1. Mai, 18:37)
Glut
http://rabe500.lima-city.de/
by rabe489 (Di, 24. Apr, 01:33)

xml version of this page

made with antville